Administration

General Manager

Azwadi Bin Mokhtar, 
email: azwadi@msosh.my, azwadi.msosh@gmail.com

MSOSH Secretariat

Mohd Tarmizi Bin Mohamad,Assistant Manager
email: tarmizi@msosh.my, mtarmizi.msosh@gmail.com

Fauziah Bt Sapran,Senior Administrator
email: fauziah@msosh.my, fauziah.msosh@gmail.com

Nor Asmida Bt Che Mat,OSH Award Executive
email: asmida@msosh.my, asmida.msosh@gmail.com

Nur Asilah Bt Jamil,Membership Development & Information Technology (IT) Support Executive
email: asilah@msosh.my,asilah.msosh@gmail.com

Nor Atikah Bt Ab Ghani,Administrative Clerk, OSH Award
email: atikah.msosh@gmail.com

MSOSH Academy Sdn Bhd

Nurul Wahidah Bt Nik Hasbullah,Senior Executive
email: wahidah@msosh.my, wahidah.msosh@gmail.com

Aida Amirah Bt Zakaria,Administrative and Training Executive
email: aida@msosh.my, aida.msosh@gmail.com

MSOSH

The Malaysian Society for Occupational
Safety & Health (MSOSH)

Wisma MSOSH
No. 1, Jalan Pegaga D U12/D
Section U12, 40170 Shah Alam,
Selangor, Malaysia.

  Tel: +603-3359 8046/8048/8049
Fax: +603-3358 7196

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account