Administration

MSOSH Secretariat

Mohd Tarmizi Bin Mohamad, Assistant Manager
email: tarmizi@msosh.org.my, mtarmizi.msosh@gmail.com

Fauziah Bt Sapran, Senior Administrator
email: fauziah@msosh.org.my, fauziah.msosh@gmail.com

Nor Asmida Bt Che Mat, OSH Award Executive
email: asmida@msosh.org.my, asmida.msosh@gmail.com

Nur Asilah Bt Jamil, Membership Development & Information Technology (IT) Support Executive
email: asilah@msosh.org.my, asilah.msosh@gmail.com

Nor Atikah Bt Abd Ghani, Administrative Clerk, OSH Award
email:
atikah@msosh.org.my, atikah.msosh@gmail.com

MSOSH Academy Sdn Bhd

Nurul Wahidah Bt Nik Hasbullah, Senior Executive
email: wahidah@msosh.org.my, wahidah.msosh@gmail.com

MSOSH

The Malaysian Society for Occupational
Safety & Health (MSOSH)

Wisma MSOSH
No. 1, Jalan Pegaga D U12/D
Section U12, 40170 Shah Alam,
Selangor, Malaysia.

Tel: +603-3359 8046/8048/8049
Fax: +603-3358 7196 HP: +6010-3077299(MSOSH) +6011-65031212(Academy)

Email: admin@msosh.org.my

Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account